Hello Mary's Debut Record Release Show
Guest Event

Hello Mary's Debut Record Release Show

Hello Mary, Quarters of Change, Clara Joy

Under 21 With Guardian
With support acts Quarters of Change and Clara Joy

Hello Mary is a grunge/ alternative rock three piece comprised of guitarist/ vocalist Helena Straight, bassist Mikaela Oppenheimer and drummer Stella Branstool. Drawing inspiration from The Breeders, Throwing Muses, Hole, Forth Wanderers, Galaxie 500, Fugazi, Courtney Barnett, Nirvana and others, Hello Mary delivers lovely vocal harmonies layered over crunchy guitar chords, melodic bass lines, and loud, driving drums that emulate the alternative rock scene of the 90’s.

Venue Information:
The Slipper Room
167 Orchard Street
New York, NY, 10002